X Games California 2023 returns to its roots and the birthplace of action sports after a 10-year hiatus – showcasing the world’s best action sports athletes in the sports of Skateboarding, BMX and Moto X – and will welcome fans back onsite for the first time in four years July 21-23 at the Ventura County Fairgrounds.

This summer’s telecast commentator team will see the return of host Selema Masekela alongside Jason Ellis and legendary skateboarding icon and multiple X Games gold medalist Tony HawkKristen Beat joins the team as the sideline reporter, bringing a decade of experience covering sports from Supercross to NASCAR to football and baseball.

ESPNESPN2 and ABC will showcase 15.5 hours of live competition with an additional seven competition hours streaming live on X Games YouTube with the links below:

Click Here: Day 1 Livestream | X Games California 2023

BMX Dirt Elimination: 7:30pm CAT (Friday 21 July 2023) | 1:30pm ET | 10:30am PT

Women’s Skateboard Street Elimination: 09:30pm CAT (Friday 21 July 2023) | 3:30pm ET | 12:30pm PT

Men’s Skateboard Street Elimination: 11:30pm CAT (Friday 21 July 2023) | 5:30pm ET | 2:30pm PT

BMX Street: 1:30am CAT (Saturday 22 July 2023) | 7:30pm ET | 4:30pm PT

Pacifico Men’s Skateboard Vert: 03:00am CAT (Saturday 22 July 2023) | 9:00pm ET | 6:00pm PT

Moto X Best Trick: 04:45am CAT (Saturday 22 July 2023) | 10:45pm ET | 7:45pm PT

Click Here: Day 2 Livestream | X Games California 2023

Women’s Skateboard Street: 7:00pm CAT (Saturday 22 July 2023) | 1:00pm ET | 10:00am PT

BMX Dirt: 8:15pm CAT (Saturday 22 July 2023) | 2:15pm ET | 11:15am PT

Moto X QuarterPipe High Air: 9:45pm CAT (Saturday 22 July 2023) | 3:45pm ET | 12:45pm PT

Men’s Skateboard Park: 10:30pm CAT (Saturday 22 July 2023) | 4:30pm ET | 1:30pm PT

BMX Dirt Best Trick: 12:15am CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 6:15pm ET | 3:15pm PT

Pacifico Women’s Skateboard Vert: 1:00am CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 7:00pm ET | 4:00pm PT

BMX Park: 2:00am CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 8:00pm ET | 5:00pm PT

Men’s Skateboard Street Best Trick: 3:45am CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 9:45pm ET | 6:45pm PT

Moto X Best Whip: 4:30am CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 10:30pm ET | 7:30pm PT

Click Here: Day 3 Livestream | X Games California 2023

Women’s Skateboard Street Best Trick: 6:00pm CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 12:00pm ET | 9:00am PT

Women’s Skateboard Park: 7:00pm CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 1:00pm ET | 10:00am PT

Dave Mirra BMX Park Best Trick: 9:00pm CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 3:00pm ET | 12:00pm PT

Men’s Skateboard Street: 10:00pm CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 4:00pm ET | 1:00pm PT

Pacifico Skateboard Vert Best Trick: 11:30pm CAT (Sunday 23 July 2023) | 5:30pm ET | 2:30pm PT

Kurhula David Ngobeni

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Kurhula David Ngobeni

Upcoming Events

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.