Join X Games digital show host Jack Mitrani as he brings X Games Ventura 2024 directly to the palm of your hands. The livestream will feature athlete guest stars, X Games talent, such as Brandon Graham, Eunice Chang and Selema Masekela, and surprise guests. Tune in all day and don’t miss any of the action!

X Games Ventura 2024

Fri., June 28 EVENT SCHEDULE

Women’s Skateboard Park Elimination: 10am PT |  1pm ET | 7pm CAT

Women’s Skateboard Street Elimination: 11:15am PT |  2:15pm ET | 20:15 CAT

Men’s Skateboard Park Elimination: 12:45pm PT | 3:45pm ET | 21:45 CAT

Men’s Skateboard Street Elimination: 2:15pm PT | 5:15pm ET | 23:15 CAT

SONIC Women’s BMX Park: 3:30pm PT | 6:30pm ET | 29 June 2024 – 00:30 CAT

BMX Dirt Elimination: 4:45pm PT | 7:45pm ET | 29 June 2024 – 01:45 CAT

Men’s Skateboard Vert: 6pm PT | 9pm ET | 29 June 2024 – 03:00 CAT

Samsung Galaxy BMX Street: 7pm PT | 10pm ET | 29 June 2024 – 04:00 CAT

Moto X Best Whip: 8:10pm PT | 11:10pm ET | 29 June 2024 – 05:10 CAT

Kurhula David Ngobeni

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Kurhula David Ngobeni

Upcoming Events

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.