Join X Games hosts Jack Mitrani & Gabby Maiden as they bring X Games Aspen 2024 directly to the palm of your hands. The livestream will feature athlete guest stars, X Games talent, such as Brandon Graham and Selema Masekela, and surprise guests. Tune in all day and don’t miss any of the action!

X Games Aspen 2024 Sat., January 27 EVENT SCHEDULE

Men’s Ski Slopestyle: 10:30am MT | 12:30pm ET | 9:30am PT | 07:30pm CAT

Thayers Women’s Snowboard Knuckle Huck: 12:30pm MT | 2:30pm ET | 11:30am PT | 09:30pm CAT

Thayers Women’s Ski Knuckle Huck: 1:30pm MT| 3:30pm ET | 12:30pm PT | 10:30pm CAT

OKX Snowboard Street Style: 2:15pm MT | 4:15pm ET | 1:15pm PT | 11:15pm CAT

Women’s Ski SuperPipe: 5pm MT | 7pm ET | 4pm PT | 28 January 2024 – 02:00am CAT

Pacifico Women’s Ski Big Air: 6:30pm MT | 8:30pm ET | 5:30pm PT | 28 January 2024 – 03:30am CAT

Pacifico Men’s Snowboard Big Air: 8pm MT | 10pm ET | 7pm PT | 28 January 2024 – 05:00am CAT

Thayers Men’s Ski Knuckle Huck: 9pm MT | 11pm ET | 8pm PT | 28 January 2024 – 06:00am CAT

Kurhula David Ngobeni

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Kurhula David Ngobeni

Upcoming Events

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.